Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  CalendarCalendar  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
News
 PHA Workers Forum :General :News
Message Icon Topic: 2012 the latest outstanding teacher in charge work Post Reply Post New Topic
Georgettn

Online Status: Offline
Quote Georgettn Replybullet Topic: 2012 the latest outstanding teacher in charge work
    Posted: Apr 20 2013 at 10:35am
,isabel marant

class work plan
thanks for support and the affirmation of my school work,hollister, let me feel I have the responsibility and obligation to treat your work seriously,camper shoes. The eight year is a transition period from young students gradually matured,louboutin pas cher, and this is also related to class is a key period of stable development,abercrombie france, as a class teacher, I must go to all lengths try various devices to manage class, in order to have a good result, let the students, parents and schools at ease. So I made the following work plan:

A: do a good job of class construction work, promote the stable

first class ideological mobilization of students at the beginning of school, let the students to work from their own, everything for the sake of class, then the initiative to maintain the collective as a force of its own; secondly, for some poor students initiative thoughts follow,sneakers isabel marant, up of reformatory education from the emotional, change their heart kind of negative psychological, this job will be the first work; again with theme activities, a class atmosphere, from the beginning of March Lei Feng month, gradually expand the momentum.
two: pay attention to the students' habits of education